action roguelike Loot River Launches Worldwide

straka.studio’s ‘Souls meets Tetris’ action roguelike is available now on Xbox Game Pass

straka.studio, with the support of SUPERHOT PRESENTS, today releases their anticipated ‘Dark Souls meets Tetris’ action roguelike, Loot River, on PC and Xbox. The game is available now on Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One, free for Xbox Game Pass subscribers, and from 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 5 pm BST / 6 pm CET on Steam, where it is officially Steam Deck verified. Loot River is available to buy for $24.99 / €24.99 / £19.99, with a 10% discount at launch.

Head off on a journey into the labyrinthine procedurally-generated waterways of Loot River to discover a rich combat system, a varied bestiary of cursed enemies, and a bounty of build-changing weapons, spells, and other loot. You will find yourself exploring a rich world where wandering nomads, drawn by shards of an unholy relic, have found themselves stuck in a perpetual cycle of life and death, losing their sanity as they journey through endless parallel realities, devouring each other to absorb the knowledge of their fellow travelers. No two journeys are ever the same as countless lost souls float through the Loot River.

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.