AVICII Invector: Encore Edition Out Now

Hello There Games and Wired Productions finish what Tim Started, delivering an emotive trailer as they bring AVICII Invector to VR.

Indie Publishing Label Wired Productions and award-winning indie studio Hello There Games are proud to deliver to melomaniacs the musical and visual experience of AVICII Invector: Encore Edition to Meta Quest 2, available today at 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET / 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT via the Meta Quest store.

The poignant trailer titled “The Journey” begins with cherished behind-the-scenes footage of the Swedish DJ Tim Bergling, most famously known by his professional name, AVICII, with Hello There Games CEO, Oskar Eklund, as they play the AVICII Invector prototype. The journey continues, with the emotional trailer showcasing AVICII Invector as it transforms from a concept to a fully realized game. Now, created in loving memory of Tim Bergling, Hello There Games and Tim’s Father, Klas Bergling, are continuing Tim’s vision of bringing new ways to experience his music, with AVICII Invector: Encore Edition for Meta Quest 2. Featuring 35 chart-topping tracks such as Peace of Mind, Freak, and S.O.S, AVICII Invector brings the futuristic rhythm action gameplay into a VR version.

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.