Bandai Namco Reveals DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022 Schedule

ANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc.: DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022 Coming February 18th & 19th, 2022

This year’s DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022 event will be packed with even more news on the best the DRAGON BALL franchise has to offer, including exciting updates on manga, animation, video games, and action figures.

DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022, an online event broadcast around the world (certain countries and regions excluded), will be held over two days with the support of SHUEISHA Inc. and TOEI ANIMATION Co. LTD. In the Americas, the event hours are as follows:

  • Day 1: 2/18 (Fri) 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST / 2/18 (Fri) 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
  • Day 2: 2/19 (Sat) 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST/ 2/19 (Sat) 9:00 AM PST – 5:00 PM PST
Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.