Black Desert Online Hosts First Global Ball “Heidel Ball: AT HOME”

Kakao Games and Pearl Abyss announced today that it will host “Heidel Ball: AT HOME,” Black Desert Online’s first global and online event on May 30, 2020. Players will be able to meet each other across the world through a live-streamed broadcast.

Due to the on-going COVID-19 global pandemic, it was decided to host the event online. This way the excitement of an event can be brought to players worldwide’ regardless of current restrictions, their physical location, and platform they use to play Black Desert Online.

Whether players received an invitation to the in-game event or not, anyone can attend Heidel Ball: AT HOME, which will be broadcast live worldwide on Black Desert’s official YouTube and Twitch channels.

The Heidel Ball: AT HOME extravaganza will be packed with special events, announcements and rewards. The event is scheduled to start on May 30, 2020 (Saturday) from 08:00–10:00 UTC / 10:00–12:00 CEST / 01:00–03:00 PDT

Players interested in Black Desert Online can sign up for the 7-day free trial via the Black Desert Online official website, where they can also learn more about game updates and events.

Written by
We cover every facet of digital gaming eSports, live streaming, console, handheld, PC, virtual reality, alternate reality, augmented reality, mobile gaming and any products associated with these categories.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

X