Cyberpunk RPG ‘The Ascent’ Launches on Xbox and PC today

You belong to The Ascent Group, but can you survive without it? Publisher Curve Digital and Swedish indie studio Neon Giant are excited to invite gamers to make their mark in the brave new world of Veles, as the studio’s highly anticipated debut title The Ascent launches today on PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and Xbox Game Pass at 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 10am PDT.

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.