DELTARUNE Album Field of Hopes and Strings Now Available

Materia Collective is excited to release a special symphonic metal DELTARUNE tribute album titled Field of Hopes and Strings by String Player Gamer. Those familiar with YouTube star and multi-instrumentalist String Player Gamer’s past tributes to game creator and composer Toby Fox’s UNDERTALE soundtrack will enjoy this refreshing spin on the DELTARUNE soundtrack, this time including the talents of several other YouTube celebrities. Field of Hopes and Strings is fully licensed and available today.


Field of Hopes and Strings is my love letter to the wonderful and whimsical world of DELTARUNE. Arranged mostly in symphonic metal style, the album can go from slow and relaxing to intense headbangers without warning. I’ve invited several musician friends to join me in this musical adventure including RichaadEB, TeraCMusic, SungHa Hong, and more!”

Key themes from DELTARUNE are included, such as the fan-favorite “Field of Hopes and Dreams” area and the Chapter 1 final boss theme, “Chaos King.” The full track list is as follows:

  1. Fanfare
  2. The Legend
  3. Field of Hopes and Dreams
  4. Chaos King
  5. Scarlet Forest
  6. Empty Town
  7. Friendship
  8. Lancer
  9. The World Revolving
  10. VS Susie
  11. Rude Buster
  12. Darkness Falls
  13. Before the Story
  14. Don’t Forget
Written by
We cover every facet of digital gaming eSports, live streaming, console, handheld, PC, virtual reality, alternate reality, augmented reality, mobile gaming and any products associated with these categories.

What did you think?

0 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>