Deus Ex 20th Anniversary Remix Album Featuring Original Composers Announced

Materia Collective is excited to announce Conspiravision: Deus Ex Remixed, a special 20th anniversary remix album dedicated to the original Deus Ex. Featuring remixes by original composers Alexander Brandon and Michiel van den Bos, Conspiravision spans 17 tracks and is available for pre-order today with a release date to coincide with the 20th anniversary of the game’s release on June 23, 2020. Materia Collective is releasing Conspiravision in digital and physical CD formats. The pre-order period begins today.

The track list for Conspiravision is as follows:

  1. So it Begins (Deus Ex Main Title)
  2. Reyes Gauntlet (Training Room)
  3. Return to Liberty Island (Liberty Island)
  4. Home Base (UNATCO)
  5. Mission Critical (UNATCO Combat)
  6. Ambrosia Hunt (Battery Park)
  7. Night Assignment (New York Streets)
  8. A Tough Decision (Lebedev’s Airfield)
  9. Paris Dance (Paris Club)
  10. Nicolette’s Rapture (Duclare Chateau)
  11. Synapse Awake (The Synapse)
  12. Conspiracy Theory (Versalife and Majestic 12)
  13. Beneath the Waves (Oceanlab)
  14. Assault at Oceanlab (Oceanlab Combat)
  15. Alien Influence (Area 51)
  16. Helios and Icarus (Ending 1)
  17. The Illuminati Reborn (Credits)

“Michiel Van Den Bos and I have been asked to do more Deus Ex music ever since it was released,” notes Deus Ex composer Alexander Brandon. “There have been discussions along the way with various Deus Ex projects for us to contribute but they never quite came to fruition. I think this album is different because it’s mostly electronic, so it was neat to write this album as we might have 20 years later.”

Written by
We cover every facet of digital gaming eSports, live streaming, console, handheld, PC, virtual reality, alternate reality, augmented reality, mobile gaming and any products associated with these categories.

What did you think?

1 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.