DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Closed Beta Schedule and Registration Info Announced

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. will host DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Closed Beta Test sessions between December 3rd and 4th on PCs via STEAM. Players can register for the Closed Beta Test at the following link below. Space is limited so register now for your chance to try the game early. Additional Closed Beta Test and registration details can be found here: https://www.bandainamcoent.com/games/dragon-ball-the-breakers

The Closed Beta Test is meant to gather player feedback to help balance and optimize DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS’ gameplay prior to game release. Fans are encouraged to take part in the Closed Beta Test and share their insights on the game.

Closed Beta Test Times:
– Session 1: 12/3 (Fri) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/3 (Fri) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST
– Session 2: 12/4 (Sat) 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST
– Session 3: 12/4 (Sat) 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM PST
– Session 4: 12/4 (Sat) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.