Ferrari Hublot Esports Series Final takes place this weekend.

The first season of the Ferrari Hublot Esports Series is about to enter its final stages. On November 6 and 7, the 24 drivers who qualified through the PRO and AM Series Championships held in October will have the opportunity to go head-to-head in three heated races on the MugelloNordschleife, and Monza circuits played out in Assetto Corsa, developed by Kunos Simulazioni. Adrenaline and high emotions are promised from the first lap to the last.

The Championship Finals will also be an opportunity to see the top drivers who dominated the PRO and AM Series facing off for the first time, respectively France’s Arnaud Lacombe and Germany’s Jarno Koch. The competition between these two is sure to be spectacular. The rest of the grid features top racing talent including Gianfranco Giglioli and Kamil Pawlowski, all ready to fight for the victory and win one of the top prizes in sim racing – the opportunity to train and race in the Ferrari Driver Academy Hublot Esports Team.

The overall winner of this season’s championship will be crowned this weekend and will join the FDA Hublot Esports Team for the 2021 season. Current drivers in the FDA Hublot Esports team include David Tonizza, reigning champion of F1 Esports Series drivers, and Enzo Bonito, a very experienced sim racer.

The live broadcasts for the Grand Final races can be followed on the Official Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook channels, and feature expert commentary by Nicki Shields, pit lane reporter for the FIA Formula E Championship, and Paul Jeffrey, Sim Racing expert, journalist, and voice of companies such as Sro Esports and Race Department.

Written by
G-LYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and G-LYFE Merchandise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.