Fractured Online Free Weekend Dettails

With a new race to join and a new world to discover, MMORPG fans will have plenty to do during Fractured Online’s free weekend!

gamigo and Dynamight Studios are once again opening a portal between the world of Fractured Online and the real world, giving players free access to the first truly dynamic, isometric open-world MMORPG for the weekend of September 2nd.

Fractured Online’s free weekend kicks off at 16:00 CEST / 10:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT on September 2 and ends at 16:00 CEST / 10:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT on September 5. During this time, players have free, unrestricted access to the game via the Glyph launcher. Once they’re logged in, players can start their adventure playing how they want through the game’s unique character progression system. They can also shape the world of Fractured Online by building structures, crafting items, taking part in the player-driven economy, and much more.

For the free weekend, both Humans and the Wildfolk will be available to play, but they won’t be the only races at launch. The PVP-focused Demons and their respective world will surely terrorize all living creatures foolish enough to cross their path when they’re released later this year.

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.