Free-to-Play Battle Royale Title Bloodhunt Launches Today, Battle Pass Details

Two brand new trailers showcase the backstory and how players can fight and dominate the night in style!

Sharkmob is excited to announce its free-to-play Battle Royale title Bloodhunt is launching today on PlayStation 5 and PC platforms, on Steam, and streaming via GeForce NOW from 18.00 CEST / 17.00 BST / 09.00 PT / 12.00 ET.

After a successful Early Access period in 2021, the bloodthirsty third-person action shooter, set in the Vampire: The Masquerade universe, launches into the first season today. In Bloodhunt players take to the streets of Prague’s old town for epic battles between ruthless vampires fighting to dominate the night armed with supernatural powers, weapons, and their own cunning.

Bloodhunt’s Season 1 Battle Pass will be available from April 29th, 2022, and will contain up to over 100 diverse items, XP Boosts, and Tokens allowing players to further personalize their own deadly predator with never before seen attention to detail. The battlepass will be priced at around 9,99$ USD / 9.99€ EUR / 7.99£ GBP

As well as PlayStation 5 and PC via Steam, Sharkmob has teamed up with NVIDIA to bring Bloodhunt to the GeForce NOW service giving gamers instant access to GeForce PC performance on nearly any PC, Mac, SHIELD TV, Android device, or Chromebook, without waiting for downloads.

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

1 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.