HITMAN 3: Seven Deadly Sins ‘Pride’ DLC Revealed

Pride, the second release in HITMAN 3’s Seven Deadly Sins 7-part-expansion series, will be available to purchase on May 10th, 2021. Each installment of this series is based on one of the sins, allowing players to take on new challenges and unlock unique rewards.

Pride includes:

  • New Escalation Contract: Chongqing – The Pride Profusion
  • Unlockable Suit – The Narcissus
  • Unlockable Sin-Themed Weapons – The Proud Swashbuckler and The Majestic

Pride and any of the past or future individual installments (including Greed) can be purchased individually for $4.99 or players can buy the whole Seven Deadly Sins collection for $29.99. The rest of the series will be released in installments. The Seven Deadly Sins DLC can be purchased by all HITMAN 3 owners on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, Stadia, Switch, and PC.

Written by
G-LYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and G-LYFE Merchandise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.