Hollow Knight Piano Collections on All Storefronts

Materia Collective and Team Cherry are pleased to announce the official Hollow Knight Piano Collections album featuring music by Christopher Larkin arranged by David Peacock and performed by Augustine Mayuga Gonzales. The renowned score to one of the most acclaimed indie titles of of recent years is the perfect source material for these intimate piano arrangements, and fans will be pleased to know the album will be available in digital, CD, and vinyl formats with sheet music to release in digital and physical formats as well. Hollow Knight Piano Collections is available for pre-order today and will launch on November 28, 2019.

“Working on Hollow Knight Piano Collections has been a deeply rewarding experience,” reflects arranger David Peacock. “My goal was to put together a selection of arrangements that both compliment the original material, and are expanded upon by the qualities and aesthetic of the piano performance. Enter the world of Hallownest as conveyed by my pianistic reinterpretation of Christopher Larkin’s brilliant score.”

Hollow Knight 1

The full track listing for Hollow Knight Piano Collections is as follows:

  1. Dirtmouth
  2. Crossroads
  3. Greenpath
  4. Hornet
  5. Reflection
  6. Mantis Lords
  7. City of Tears
  8. Resting Grounds
  9. Dung Defender
  10. Queen’s Gardens
  11. White Palace
  12. Sealed Vessel
  13. Radiance
  14. Hollow Knight
  15. Grimm Troupe

Hollow Knight

The limited edition CD and vinyl versions will be available via the Materia shop and on Bandcamp and will include beautiful artwork and illustrations by Nise, who previously illustrated Materia’s Undertale Piano Collections. Physical CDs, vinyl, and sheet music books will begin shipping during the first quarter of 2020.

Written by
G-LYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and G-LYFE Merchandise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.