House Flipper – Frozen District’s flagship game – is entering the world of PS4 and Xbox One.

Have you always been a fan of makeovers? Would you like to try them yourself while relaxing on your couch and playing with your favorite gamepad? House Flipper is a makeover game where all that matters is either flipping a property for fast cash or spending your hard-earned money on designing and creating your dream house, choosing from hundreds of design options. This best-selling title, after a long period of regular improvements and polishing, will now be available for PS4 and Xbox One fans!

House Flipper launches on the 25th of February (8:00 p.m. CET/7:00 p.m. GMT/11:00 a.m. PST/2:00 p.m. EST) on PS4 and the 26th of February (8:00 p.m. CET/7:00 p.m. GMT/11:00 a.m. PST/2:00 p.m. EST) on Xbox One, for the price of $29.99!

House Flipper

“It’s been almost two years since House Flipper first saw the light of day on PC. Since then we’ve seen many PlayStation and Xbox enthusiasts fall in love with our game, but we’ve also felt their disappointment at the inability to play it on their favorite platforms. That’s why we decided to port House Flipper to PlayStation and Xbox – we gathered a team of specialists just for this purpose. It was a very ambitious project – we admit that it turned into a long, bumpy journey – but it was absolutely worth all the time and effort.” – Krzysztof Krej, CEO

“We also wanted to give our players the possibility of making their interior design ideas a reality… a virtual reality, but still! To make that happen, we’ve introduced hundreds of furnishing and decorating options, as well as a variety of tools. This way, the player can unleash their imagination and take on any kind of problem that awaits them in dozens of properties available for purchase in the game.” – Jakub Bujas, Leader of porting team

House Flipper 1

House Flipper is designed for the players who look for relief and relaxation in their gaming experience. Taking on renovation jobs, arranging, and decorating a house doesn’t require a lot of time. This way, the player can experience the feeling of accomplishment after only a few hours of gameplay.

What you can expect:

  • Full HD resolution for all PS4 / Xbox One hardware revisions.
  • Up to 60 FPS on PS4 Pro (unlockable in the in-game graphics options).
  • Stable 30 FPS on the standard PS4 and all of the Xbox One hardware versions.
  • Mouse and keyboard support.

House Flipper 2

House Flipper is launching on PlayStation 4 today with the Xbox One release coming tomorrow. The game has been available on Steam for almost two years now.

Written by
We cover every facet of digital gaming eSports, live streaming, console, handheld, PC, virtual reality, alternate reality, augmented reality, mobile gaming and any products associated with these categories.

What did you think?

3 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.