Kakao Games Set to Debut First Showcase Stream for Upcoming Titles

Korean publisher Kakao Games is set to host a brand new showcase titled Kakao Now. The first Kakao Now is scheduled for Thursday, March 17th, the action kicks off at 7 PM UTC / 8PM CET / 3PM ET / 12PM PT.

This debut show from Kakao Games will contain exclusive updates and content for some of its most beloved titles, including Eternal Return, Elyon, ArcheAge, and more.

The live stream will commence on March 17th, 2022 at 7PM UTC / 8PM CET / 3PM ET / 12PM PT

The event will be broadcast on YouTube and Twitch

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.