KINGDOM HEARTBEATS Electronic Album Hits Vinyl and CD

Materia Collective is thrilled to release KINGDOM HEARTBEATS, a pumping electronic album by producer RoboRob paying tribute to the KINGDOM HEARTS franchise. It features several key themes from the series re-imagined in unique and pleasantly surprising ways, including a track from the most recent addition to the series, KINGDOM HEARTS III. KINGDOM HEARTBEATS is available digitally with limited edition CD and sleek clear vinyl versions to follow. KINGDOM HEARTBEATS is licensed and available now:

Kingdom heart beats

The track list for KINGDOM HEARTBEATS is as follows:

  1. Simple and Clean (KINGDOM HEARTS)
  2. Tension Rising (KINGDOM HEARTS II)
  3. The 13th Struggle (KINGDOM HEARTS II)
  4. Sora’s Theme (KINGDOM HEARTS II)
  5. Passion (KINGDOM HEARTS II)
  6. Dearly Beloved (KINGDOM HEARTS)
  7. Face my Fears (KINGDOM HEARTS III)
  8. Traverse Town (KINGDOM HEARTS)
  9. Sinister Sundown (KINGDOM HEARTS II)
  10. This is Halloween (KINGDOM HEARTS)

“I’ve always loved the fluid and soulful nature of the music from KINGDOM HEARTS,” notes producer RoboRob. “My main focus when diving into this project was to capture nostalgia while subverting expectations. Electronic dance music has so many sub-genres. With the help of several talented vocalists and producers, we tackled multiple styles while adding a personal degree of grit and attitude to these classic songs that I think fans of the game’s original score and electronic music fans alike will enjoy.”

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.