Lost Ark Animated Series All Episodes

Today, Amazon Games released the final video of Lost Ark’s five-part Heroes of Arkesia animated series. The series offers viewers the backstory behind a few of Lost Ark’s unique character classes. Here are all the episodes in chronological order:

Episode I: Berserker

Episode 2: Wardancer

Episode 3: Shadowhunter

Episode 4: Sorceress

Episode 5: The Artillerist

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.