Martha Is Dead Gets New Horrifying Trailer

Wired Productions is excited to lift the lid on a brand new trailer showcasing more detail on Martha Is Dead, including a first look at photography and how this is integral to the gameplay experience.

Having made its debut at the Future Games Show, this new trailer serves as a smart teaser for what’s to come on PlayStation, Xbox, and PC later in 2021.

Developed by LKA, the studio behind the celebrated psychological adventure The Town of Light, Martha is Dead builds upon the studio’s signature style of deep multi-layered narratives, combining real-world locations and links to historical events with superstition, folklore, and deep psychological distress.

Even more details on Martha Is Dead is set to be revealed at Wired Direct, a showcase of Wired Productions’ forthcoming releases, streaming live at 12.00 PDT/15:00 EDT/20:00 BST /21:00 CEST on Monday 29th March 2021.

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.