Multiplayer 4: RESCUE Charity Album Now Available

Materia Collective is excited to reveal Multiplayer 4: RESCUE, the latest installment of their long-running charity album series dedicated to helping improve the lives of those struggling with medical and emotional hardships.Multiplayer 4: RESCUE features a number of Materia Collective artists including Kristin Naigus (ABZU, Minecraft, Lara Croft), Ro Panuganti (The Temples), andxClassicalCatx (ACROMACH, The Consouls), among others covering fan-favorites such as Okami, Star Fox 64, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Ori and the Blind Forest, Pokémon, Worms and more. Multiplayer 4: RESCUE is available today:

  • Multiplayer 4: RESCUE on Bandcamp
  • Multiplayer 4: RESCUE on iTunes
  • Multiplayer 4: RESCUE on Spotify

“The passion for wildlife, music, and gaming experiences really shines in the work of our musicians here,” notes album directors Ro Panuganti and David Russell. “It’s Multiplayer Charity’s most moving, powerful album yet.”

The full track list for Multiplayer 4: RESCUE is as follows:

  1. Star Wolf de La Banda Multiplayer (from “Star Fox 64”)
  2. Waterfalls (from “Seasons After Fall”)
  3. Corneria (from “Star Fox”)
  4. Prologue (from “Ōkami”)
  5. Downriver (from “Pyre”)
  6. Reset (from “Ōkami”)
  7. Not a Lone Ranch (from “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time”)
  8. Tribe of the Heavenly Gods (from “Ōkami”)
  9. Starstruck: Romantic Rivalry (from “Star Fox 64”)
  10. A Broken Bond (from “Ori and the Blind Forest”)
  11. Route 113 (from “Pokémon Ruby and Sapphire”)
  12. Wormsong (from “Worms”)
  13. Azalea Town (from “Pokémon Gold and Silver”)
Written by
G-LYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and G-LYFE Merchandise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.