Need for Speed Unbound Soundtrack Revealed

Time to rev up those engines and turn up the bass. Electronic Arts Inc. and Criterion Games have announced their genre-defying one-of-a-kind soundtrack to Need for Speed Unbound — releasing worldwide on December 2nd, 2022. Built to bump at any street race, Need for Speed Unbound’s curated soundtrack features trailblazing global artists from the worlds of electronic music and hip-hop. Showcasing a range of global talent, like A$AP Rocky, Brodinski, SCH, Lous and the Yakuza, Alina Pash, Slikback, Villano Antillano, The Synaptik, COUCOU CHLOE, Balming Tiger and Shirin David, the extensive tracklist gives players worldwide the ability to discover new artists while drifting through the streets of Lakeshore. For the first time ever in Need for Speed, players can also customize their cars with decals from a selection of music artists featured in the soundtrack.

Multi-hyphenated artist, entrepreneur, actor, and fashion icon, A$AP Rocky and his creative agency AWGE premiered his new track “Sh*ttin’ Me” in the Need for Speed Unbound reveal trailer and it will be an exclusively licensed track in the game. A$AP Rocky’s track “Sh*ttin’ Me” and the music video for the song will debut on Friday, December 2nd. The soundtrack features songs from AWGE artists, including Kelvin Krash, slowthai, Smooky MarGielaa, Thoto, and ICYTWAT, plus A$AP Mob favorites A$AP Ant and A$AP Ferg. A$AP Rocky appears in-game as the leader of the Takeover Events, a new replayable precision driving mode that brings together the community to take over parts of the city and celebrate driving with style over pure speed.

When players aren’t vibing to up-and-coming artists, they can immerse themselves in the original genre-blending score composed by Brodinski, the French electronic and hip-hop producer and founder of the French electro label Bromance Records. Brodinski has formed a close relationship with the underground rap community in Atlanta and has dedicated his career to mentoring and promoting the region’s young, talented rappers. His collaborations with Tohji, JMK$, and Peewee Longway are also featured in the Need for Speed Unbound soundtrack. You can listen to Brodinski’s original score on Spotify starting on December 2nd.

A$AP Ant, A$AP Rocky The God Hour
A$AP Ferg feat. A$AP Rocky Shabba
A$AP Rocky Babushka Boi
A$AP Rocky Palace
A$AP Rocky Shittin Me
Alina Pash Воїн
Alison Wonderland Eyes Closed
Ammar 808 ft. Kali Dass Ey Paavi
Anna Lunoe Ice Cream (feat. Nakamura Minami)
Ash-B ft. Mckdaddy BOOTY
Balming Tiger Kolo Kolo (ft. Omega Sapien, bj wnjn)(prod. Unsinkable)
Bicep Apricots
Big Hass, Taffyraps, Little G Fresh, Rann, Medusa TN, Nayomi & Big Moe Arab Femcee Cypher
Bizarrap & Villano Antillano Villano Antillano: BZRP Music Sessions Vol. 51
Bonez MC & AK AUSSERKONTROLLE In meinem Benz
Botany She Will Be
Brodinski ft. Peewee Longway Split
Buku Front To Back
Charli XCX Trophy
clipping. Check the Lock
Cristale Militant
Danger Mouse & Black Thought (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels) Strangers
Diplo ft. Lil Yachty & Santigold Worry No More
DIVINE Punya Paap
Ecko Bazz Mmaso
Eliza Legzdina Curse 4 U (Joo Joo)
Grebz Несправедливо
Higher Brothers Empire
ICYTWAT Eyez on Em
IDK & Kaytranada Taco
JMK$ Sxuthside
KALUSH feat. alyona alyona Гори (Gory)
Kasien, Kelvin Krash TIME
Kidd Kenn Vroom Vroom
KOKOKO! Azo Toke
Lil Eazzyy Forever Been Steppin’
Lous and The Yakuza, Sfera Ebbasta Je ne sais pas
Maxo Kream ft. Tyler The Creator BIG PERSONA
Moksi, LexBlaze Shout Like
Mura Masa blessing me w/ Pa Salieu & Skillibeng
Mura Masa, slowthai Deal Wiv It
ODZ, Ivory, Slowface TAPPAT DET HELT
Oki ft. Gedz SIRI
Oliver Olson, Gibbs Tłoki
Payday, Danny Brown Vampire
Pépe Life Signs – Roll Mix
Playboi Carti Slay3r
poutyface HEY NEIGHBOR!
Princess Nokia Versace Hottie
Rico Nasty ft. Flo Milli Money
Rozzma Hout
SCH Autobahn
Shirin David, Kitty Kat Be a Hoe/Break a Hoe
Shygirl SLIME
Slikback Ascension
Smooky MarGielaa Stay “100”
Space 92 The Door
Steff da Campo, SMACK Renegade
Strategy Carbon Footprint
Terror Jr Fun
The Synaptik Tared
Thoto SP*** OUT
Tkay Maidza Where Is My Mind?
Tohji, Loota, Brodinski Yodaka
Tokischa, ROSALÍA Linda
Tommy Cash Racked
Tropkillaz, Rincon Sapiência, Clau Dame Mais
UMEK Cryptic Speech
Written by
G-LYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and G-LYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.