Ninja’s New Years Eve Countdown Stream on Twitch

Tyler "Ninja" Blevins poses for a portrait at Red Bull HQ in Santa Monica, CA, USA on 5 December, 2018. // Carlo Cruz/Red Bull Content Pool // AP-1XUMQM9U91W11 // Usage for editorial use only // Please go to www.redbullcontentpool.com for further information. //

The countdown begins! The world’s most famous Fortnite streamer Tyler “Ninja” Blevins will be hosting a New Year’s Eve countdown stream from New York City’s Times Square beginning December 31 at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT. Ninja will be streaming LIVE for 12-hours straight as he celebrates an incredible year with his fans around the globe and rings in 2019 with a number of special guests and audience surprises. We hope you’re ready to drop in Times Square to frag because whether it’s solos, duos or squads, you know Ninja and friends will bring it to celebrate the new year.

An overview of the livestream can be found below.

  • WHAT// Ninja New Year’s Eve Stream Live from Times Square
  • WHEN// Stream Begins: December 31 at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT
  • Stream Ends: January 1 at 4:00am ET/1:00am PT
  • WHERE// www.twitch.tv/ninja
Written by
GamingLyfe.com is an interactive online community built around the digital gaming scene featuring the latest gaming news & reviews, user created forums, eSports calendars, convention calendars, featured fan content, videos galleries, live streams, & anything gaming related! We cover every facet of digital gaming eSports, console, handheld, PC, virtual reality, alternate reality, augmented reality and mobile.

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

X