SCL Summer Split Finals – Details and Broadcast Times

Posted by on Smite

he Fall Split is getting ready to begin. Before it does however, we have the Summer Split chapter to close in the SMITE Console League. Let’s take a look at all the information for this weekend’s SCL Summer Split Finals LAN!

Schedule

SCL Summer Split Finals
Saturday, August 20th (2 game sets)

  • Match 1: Retribution vs. Team Rival
  • Match 2: Most Wanted vs. Team Eager
  • Match 3: Most Wanted vs. Team Rival
  • Match 4: Team Eager vs. Team Rival
  • Match 5: Team Eager vs. Retribution
  • Match 6: Most Wanted vs. Retribution

Sunday, August 21st

  • Finals (Best of 5) TBA vs. TBA

Broadcast Details

All games will be broadcast live on Twitch.tv/HiRezTV

  • Saturday, August 20th @ 11:00am EDT // 5:00pm CEST
  • Sunday, August 21st @ 3:00pm EDT // 7:00pm CEST

Oceania Split Two Finals

Don’t forget this weekend is also the Oceania Split Two Finals! The top four teams from the Oceania Pro League face off at LAN to determine the winner of the largest share of the $25,000 prize pool!

You can find more details about the event by clicking here, and a full broadcast schedule below.

Saturday 20th August

  • Semifinal 1 – BO3 – 1st Seed vs 4th Seed
  • 9am – 12pm AEST
  • US EST Friday 19th 7pm – 10pm  EST
  • Semifinal 2 – BO3 – 2nd Seed vs 3rd Seed
  • 12pm – 3:30pm AEST
  • US EST Friday 19th  10pm – Saturday 1:30am  EST

Sunday 21 August

  • Grand Final
  • 10:30am – 3pm AEST
  • US EST Saturday 20th 8:30pm – Sunday 1am EST
Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.