SEGA Reveals Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles to Switch

SEGA is excited to announce Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles, the official game of the Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba anime, will be launching for Nintendo Switch in North America and Europe on June 10, 2022! Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles are currently available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One, and Steam.

Nintendo Switch players can look forward to all the amazing features found on other platforms, including all the post-launch content added to the game like the 6 new playable characters – Rui, Akaza, Susamaru, Yahaba, Enmu, and Yushiro & Tamayo; new online missions that reward Kimetsu Points to unlock additional rewards, and all the balance changes made to the game’s combat.

A physical Launch Edition is also now available to pre-order. This version features:

  • Full Game
  • 1 Kimetsu Academy Character Unlock Key (Tanjiro Kamado)*

*Only included in the limited-time Launch version of the physical release

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.