Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Launch Schedule and New Trailer

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One is a third-person, open-world, story-driven detective thriller. The story is a creative re-imagining of Sherlock’s first steps on his journey to becoming the famed, flawed and destructive genius the world has come to know. Set on the Mediterranean island of Cordona, this is where Sherlock spent his childhood. He now returns as a young adult to find the true answers to his mother’s mysterious death all those years ago that orphaned him and got him sent to London. The game is built around a system of “no hand holding” detective work, meaning players will need to use all the tools at their disposal to piece together the clues and solve the various mysteries that the island is hiding.

RELEASE TIMES
The game is set to go live globally on PC, PS5, and Xbox X / S on Tuesday, November 16th at 0:00 am BST. This means that for players in regions such as North and South America, the game will be available on Monday, November 15th.

  • United Kingdom: 0:00am BST | Tues, November 16th
  • West + Central Europe: 1:00am CET | Tues November 16th
  • Moscow: 3:00am MSK | Tues November 16th
  • Japan: 9:00am JST | Tues November 16th
  • Sydney: 11:00am AEDT | Tues November16th
  • San Francisco: 4:00pm PST | Monday November 15th
  • New York: 7:00pm EST | Monday November15th
  • Reviews and streams for the game are set to appear on Monday, November 15th starting at 6:00 pm CET / 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One will be released on PC (Steam, Epic, GOG), PS5, Xbox Series X/S on November 15th/16th, and later for PS4 and Xbox One. All pre-orders come with a free copy of Sherlock Holmes Crimes & Punishments and additional in-game content.

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.