Sparklite’s Pixel Perfection is Getting a Collectible Signature Edition

Channeling retro vibes with a modern and bright take on pixel art, the action adventure Sparklite from developer, Red Blue Games and publisher, Merge Games will be releasing digitally this October on PC, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Today, Merge Games is excited to announce that Sparklite will be getting their super exclusive Signature Edition treatment bringing a physical edition to Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. Pre-orders for the Sparklite Signature Edition go live on June 28th, 2019 at 7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern, 4 pm CEST and will include:

Sparklite

  • A region free copy of Sparklite
  • Signature Edition Sleeve and Box
  • Original CD Soundtrack
  • Nano Block Figure
  • Numbered Certificate
Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.