SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack Now Available

Scarlet Moon Records and PM Studios are excited to release SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack, a compilation of music from the hit rhythm game for Nintendo SwitchTM, PlayStation®4, PlayStation®Vita, and Xbox One. The 15-track album features acclaimed artists from around the globe including Hitoshi Sakimoto’s Basiscape team, electronic master Shinji “MEGATEN” Hosoe and his SuperSweep studio, trance artist bLiNd, EDM artist Steven Silo, and the UK’s sentimental synth-pop sensation, Bentley Jones. SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack is an official soundtrack release and is available today:

SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack on Bandcamp
SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack on iTunes
SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack on Spotify

The full track listing is as follows:

01. Steven Silo – “Select, Start”
02. Takahiro Eguchi – “Blue Screen”
03. Shinji Hosoe – “Debonair heavy industry”
04. Ayako Saso – “Missing Parts”
05. Yousuki Yasui – “Expressive Air 06”
06. Ayako Saso – “Indigo Wind”
07. Shinji Hosoe – “Zombie Chase”
08. Bentley Jones – “Talk 2 U”
09. Bentley Jones – “Oh-Wei-Oh”
10. Bentley Jones – “STUTTA 2.0”
11. bLiNd – “Americana Exotica – Red Bandit”
12. Ayako Saso – “Afternoon of Summer”
13. Basiscape – “ねこくん”
14. Steven Silo – “Donut Island”
15. bLiNd – “Skyline – Endless”

All of the songs on this album are available to play in-game as downloadable content.

“PM Studios and the SUPERBEAT team was privileged to work with Scarlet Moon Productions and their amazing musicians on the SUPERBEAT 2017 DLC,” notes PM Studios CEO Michael Yum. “We hope fans and players enjoyed the experience we were able to create, so feel free to reach out as we’d love to hear what you think! Feedback for more DLC is welcome!”

The PM Studios team is known worldwide for their rhythm games including DJMAX, Musynx, Deemo, and SUPERBEAT: XONiC which have released on numerous console and handheld devices.

Written by
G-LYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and G-LYFE Merchandise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.