THQ Nordic Digital Showcase 2022 Details

What has THQ Nordic been up to, you might ask? Well, soon the wait will be over. Our Digital Showcase 2022 takes place tomorrow, Friday, August 12th, 2022 at 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST / 10 PM EEST. Following in last year’s footsteps, watch a pre-show leading up to the showcase with HandyGames.

You can expect to see brand-new announcements along with updates and reveals for previously-announced games.

Get ready to spend around 45 minutes with with two extraordinary hosts: Elle Osili-Wood and Richard Kiess, who will be guiding you through the show! No spoilers, but if you are a fan of SpongeBob, Destroy All Humans! 2, Jagged Alliance 3, or Outcast 2, be sure to tune in (and be surprised by the other 10 titles!).

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.