Tune-In Monday for Modern Warfare News!

We have some exciting Call of Duty: Modern Warfare news to reveal next week at Gamescom! Tune-in to the Gamescom Opening Night livestream on Monday, August 19that 11:00am Pacific Time (2:00pm Eastern, 8:00pm CET) at the following links:

  • Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/thegameawards
  • YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VucAVd7gNs
  • Twitter:  https://twitter.com/i/events/1148333856832933888
  • Facebook:  http://bit.ly/facebookonl
  • Mixer: http://www.mixer.com/thegameawards
Written by
We cover every facet of digital gaming eSports, live streaming, console, handheld, PC, virtual reality, alternate reality, augmented reality, mobile gaming and any products associated with these categories.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

X