VGM Essentials Pokemon Remixed Drops Today

Firaga Records & Occult Cats releases new music album VGM Essentials: Pokémon Remixed.

Firaga Records has teamed up with Occult Cats to release VGM Essentials: Pokémon Remixed, an album that embodies the atmosphere and excitement of the series. With ten tracks taken from Pokémon Red & Blue, Pokémon Sun & Moon, and Pokémon Black & White, listeners will love this upbeat collection of tunes.

Inspired by the vibrant world in which Pokémon is based, artists from both record labels have come together to create this album. Artists featured include RoboRob, Subcreation, Mega Flare, Stoobz, No Nice Things, and more. VGM Essentials Pokémon Remixed features a variety of genres including Electro Tech House and Chiptune. Each song is inspired by different locations or themes so get ready to be immersed in this thrilling adventure.


1. RoboRob – Viridian Forest (Pokémon Red & Blue)

2. Subcreation – Aether Paradise (Pokémon Sun & Moon)

3. Mega Flare – Hall of Fame (Pokémon Red & Blue)

4. Stoobz – Battle Theme (Pokémon Red & Blue)

5. No Nice Things – Team Skull Theme (Pokémon Sun & Moon)

6. T— – Lavender Town (Pokemon Red & Blue)

7. KINO, RoboRob – N’s Castle Medley (Pokémon Black & White)

8. Celeri – Battle! Elite Four (Pokémon Sun & Moon)

9. Threeway Cuddle Fest – Mahalo Trail (Pokemon Sun & Moon)

10. Lazer Kitten – Pokemon Center (Pokémon Red & Blue)

Featured artists: RoboRob, Subcreation, Mega Flare, Stoobz, No Nice Things, T- – -, KINO, Celeri, Threeway Cuddle Fest, & Lazer Kitten.

VGM Essentials: Pokémon Remixed is available right now on the Materia Store on vinyl, CD, and cassette and is set for full release on November 18th.

Written by
G-LYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and G-LYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.