Green Man Gaming Inks Publishing Deal for Comedic Action Co-Op Game Filthy Animals: Heist Simulator

Manage a rag-tag team of mutant animals in the new playable demo launching during Steam Summer Games Fest.

Publisher Green Man Gaming is thrilled to announce a new publishing deal with Pewter Games Studios and LoPoly to publish their new, comedic, physics-based action co-op game Filthy Animals: Heist Simulator, coming to PC in autumn 2022.

Filthy Animals: Heist Simulator is a chaotic multiplayer heist game for 1-4 players. Take on the role of mutated animals following orders from Tony, the criminal mastermind of the operation. Bumble through a series of heists starting with a convenience store and a bank, gradually unlocking more challenging robberies.

Fans eager to flex their crime boss muscles can grab some hands-on time with Filthy Animals: Heist Simulator when an exclusive playable demo hits Steam Next Fest on 13th June from 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm BST / 7 pm CEST. Join the cast as a newly formed mutant animal and complete the first stage of Tony’s master plan – a clumsy bank heist. Get ready to throw, shoot, blow up and make a mess as you make your escape with the loot!

“From the first time we saw Filthy Animals: Heist Simulator we knew instantly that this was a title we had to publish” Commented Helen Churchill, SVP of Publishing at Green Man Gaming Publishing. “Filthy Animals: Heist Simulator brings a unique player experience to a very successful genre. We see it as a Gang Beasts meets Hotline Miami mashup and packs in loads of personality, appealing attitude, and frantic gameplay. The team at Pewter Games Studios has hit the nail on the head with this game and we are looking forward to sharing this exciting journey with them.”

“All of us here on the dev team are so excited to enter into a publishing partnership with Green Man Gaming Publishing.” Commented Christopher Conlan, Co-Founder, Pewter Games “Their wealth of experience in marketing and retail puts them into a unique position to help us launch a game like Filthy Animals: Heist Simulator. We’ve already seen how proactive they are in every facet of the development, marketing, and production process, and we can’t wait to see them help bring our unique creation to the world.”

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.