THQ Nordic and Airship Syndicate Kick-off Darksiders Genesis Console Pre-Order: Early Access, Special Discounts + Exclusive Content Await!

THQ Nordic and Airship Syndicate today kicked off the pre-order campaign for the highly anticipated Darksiders Genesis on PlayStation® 4 computer entertainment system and Xbox One. Darksiders Genesis is scheduled for release on these systems plus the Nintendo Switch on Valentine’s Day aka February 14, 2020 with a pre-order that packs in Special Discounts, Early Access and Exclusive In-Game Content, thereby proving that especially in hell, patience is a virtue to be rewarded!

Xbox One preorder:

  • Worldwide: http://n.thq.com/Z0A130pZwK4

PlayStation 4 preorder:

  • USA: http://n.thq.com/MZ7Y30pZBhv (will go live at 8am PST/11am EST)
  • EU: http://n.thq.com/QKco30pZBhE (will go live at 4pm GMT/5pm CET)

Darksiders Genesis is now available on PC and Google Stadia.

Players who pre-order Darksiders Genesis on console will receive the first top-down action adventure in Darksiders franchise history featuring couch and online co-op play PLUS

  • 24-hour Early Access,
  • a 10% discount on the game (undiscounted SRP: $39.99, €39.99, £34.99)
  • and different Phantom Steed skins (visible in all zones/areas where you can mount in-game)*

*The alternative Steed skins DLC will be available on launch day, February 14 for consoles.

Written by
We cover every facet of digital gaming eSports, live streaming, console, handheld, PC, virtual reality, alternate reality, augmented reality, mobile gaming and any products associated with these categories.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

X