Blazing Sails Twitch Tournament Plus Discount

The First King of the Pirates Shall Be Crowned!

Publisher Iceberg Interactive and developers Get Up Games are excited to host the first official tournament for Blazing Sails Pirate Battle Royale this weekend!

10 top Twitch streamers will captain teams of three players each in a knock-out tournament. The winning captain will be crowned the first-ever King of the Pirates – and their team will forever be enshrined within the game itself.

A special 25% discount on the game via Steam all week.

There will also be a television highlights special courtesy of our official broadcast partners GINX Esports TV.

Starts Saturday March 13th – 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET

Follow all 10 captains on Twitch to watch the action LIVE!

  • Team PhuzzyBond
  • Team DowntoQuest 1 (Port Crew)
  • Team DowntoQuest 2 (Starboard Crew)
  • Team MaryMaybe
  • Team SR_Calimeroo
  • Team Sterdekie
  • Team Foxdle
  • Team INDIE
  • Team Route_er
  • Team 1cePrime
Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.