Free Comic Book Day Brings You Street Fighter Back to School Special

UDON Entertainment is moving to the head of the class with an all-new Free Comic Book Day Comic!

Street Fighter heads back to school, as the world’s young fighters flex both their academic and martial arts prowess! Fan favorites Sakura, Ibuki, Karin, Makoto, and Elena come face-to-face with a new challenger – the leather-clad, motorcycle-riding Akira! It’s a square-off of (rival) schools in this action-packed one-shot!

The STREET FIGHTER: BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL features interior art by Genzoman, writing by UDON’s Director of Publishing, Matt Moylan, and cover art by Hanzo Steinbach. Fans of Street Fighter and Rival Schools will not want to miss out on this winning combo! Choose your fighter on Free Comic Book Day!

Free Comic Book Day will be Saturday, August 14, 2021! Check with your local comic shop for details!

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.