Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy on All Storefronts

Materia Collective is pleased to release Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy. Thanks to a successful Kickstarter campaign to fund live choir sessions and other live performers, Alucard’s Elegy breathes new life into what amounts to the upside-down castle companion to 2017’s original Resurrection of the Night album. Fan-favorite tracks including the serene “Lost Painting,” soulful “Wandering Ghosts,” and series tradition, “Bloody Tears,” are featured alongside ten other selections. The project is arranged and produced by Wayne Strange and Tim Stoney. The album is licensed and available wherever digital music is sold:

Resurrection of the Night

Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy Vinyl on Bandcamp

In addition to funding the live performances heard throughout Alucard’s Elegy, the crowfunding campaign also made the stunning vinyl edition possible. It will be available soon on Bandcamp.

The full track listing for Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy includes:

  1. The Nightmare
  2. Crystal Teardrops
  3. Wandering Ghosts
  4. A Creature of Chaos
  5. Lost Painting
  6. Finale Toccata
  7. Death Ballad
  8. Door to the Abyss
  9. The Wounded Lord
  10. Admiration of a Clan
  11. Moonlight Nocturne
  12. Iron Blue Intention
  13. Bloody Tears
Learn more about the creation of Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy:
Written by
We cover every facet of digital gaming eSports, live streaming, console, handheld, PC, virtual reality, alternate reality, augmented reality, mobile gaming and any products associated with these categories.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.