YOUTUBE GAMING TO HOST EXCLUSIVE PRE- AND POST-SHOW PROGRAMMING FOR XBOX GAMES SHOWCASE

YouTube Gaming has announced the latest installment of Summer Game Fest Live on YouTube Gaming, bringing fans exclusive pre- and post-shows around the upcoming Xbox Games Showcase on Thursday, July 23. Starting at 8 a.m. PT, Summer Game Fest host Geoff Keighley and YouTube Gaming creators Austin EvansAlanah Pearce, Danny O’Dwyer, Jacksepticeye, J.D. WitherspoonLaurenzsideLamarr WilsonMatpat  and others will appear alongside exclusive game reveals, game news, and insights as part of the live streamed event on The Game Awards channel.

Produced as an all-digital, virtual show, Summer Game Fest Live on YouTube Gaming is providing YouTube’s global audience a front row seat to the season’s biggest video game announcements from the top gaming publishers and platforms. This latest exclusive programming, part of the series matching Geoff and YouTube Gaming, will elevate the excitement around the Xbox Games Showcase, which is scheduled to feature the world gameplay premiere of Halo Infinite’s campaign and more.

As part of the pre-show, Geoff and YouTube creators will discuss their favorite Xbox memories and make predictions on which games might be on display as part of the Xbox Games Showcase.  The pre-show will feature additional world premieres and new game announcements. Following the Xbox Games Showcase at 10:30 a.m. PT is a post-show where Geoff will be joined by YouTube creators for reactions and analysis and developer interviews.

Summer Game Fest Live on YouTube Gaming:

Xbox Games Showcase Exclusive Pre- and Post-Shows July 23, 2020

Summer Game Fest Pre-Show 11 a.m. EST / 8 a.m. PST
Xbox Showcase 12 p.m. EST / 9 a.m. PST
Summer Game Fest Post-Show 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST

Summer Game Fest Live on YouTube Gaming adds to the long-standing relationship between Geoff Keighley and YouTube to deliver high-quality gaming industry content including five years of Live at E3 programming. In addition to Summer Game Fest Live, Geoff Keighley will produce an additional series of non-exclusive live streams that will also be available on YouTube including gamescom: Opening Night Live, airing live on Thursday, August 27 as a spectacular grand finale to the Summer Game Fest season.

Written by
GLYFE a gaming culture and lifestyle brand. We live to game. Visit GamingLyfe.com for all your latest gaming news, reviews, Esports highlights, live streaming news, Cosplay, and GLYFE Merchandise.

What did you think?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.